Tracy Jones

Tracy Jones Tracy Jones Member of Services & Projects Committees Tel: 07733 355035 Email: tracy.jones@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk About Tracy I am married with 2 grown up children, 5 grandchildren and have lived in Tidworth for the last 46 years in Military housing as both my father and husband were Armed Forces based...

Mina Amin

Mina Amin Mina AminMember of Engagements CommitteeTel: 07864 879505 Email: mina.amin@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk About Mina I’m a mother of 4 kids and l move to tidworth in 2015. l loved tidworth the moment l got here and this has been my home since. I love to help people if l can .I...

Carrie Moore

Carrie-Ann Moore Carrie -Ann MooreCouncillorMember of Engagements Committee Tel: 07824 445291 Email: carrie.moore@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.ukFind Out More About Carrie-Ann I often am asked ‘why are you a councillor’ by peers and really, the answer is quite simple – our town is diverse and exciting and our town council reflects this. I love...

Elaine Smith

Elaine Smith Carol Danso Elaine SmithCouncillorMember of Engagements Committee Tel: 07956 072464 Email: elaine.smith@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.ukFind Out More About Elaine I moved to Tidworth in September 2021 with my husband and two cockapoos not really knowing much about the area other than it being a garrison town. I have one daughter and...

Carol Danso

Carol Danso Carol Danso Councillor Member of Engagements Committee Tel: 07805 479440 Email: carol.danso@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk Find Out More About Carol I have lived in Tidworth with my family for the past four years. Tidworth is a lovely town but there is also more to be done to improve and make it...

Rabbey Agyiri

Rabbey Agyiri Rabbey AgyiriCouncillorMember of Engagements Committee Tel: 07599 738146 Email: Rabbey.Agyiri@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.ukFind Out More About Rabbey I moved to Tidworth a couple of months ago and immediately fell in love with the town, I strongly believe people should be happy and content in the area they reside. I am a...

We Want Your Views!!

We are very pleased to share with you the plans for the new Civic Centre and Community Policing Hub. But we want your views before we submit the planning application early in the New Year. Hope you are excited as we are about this great new facility for the Town...

Dennis Kofitia

Dennis Kofitia Dennis KofitiaCommunity Services Committee MemberTel: 07854 976699 Email: dennis.kofitia@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk About Dennis I am part of the Forces community, with 15 years of service.? I? am married with 4 children and we have lived in Tidworth for the last 4 years. I am a keen fencer and when time...

Kirti Kataria

Kirti Kataria Kirti Kataria Tel: Email: Kirti.Kataria@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk About Kirti I’ve lived in Tidworth for more than 4 years running my post office and small shop business in Tidworth Town. I love my work as postmaster because it connects me to the local community. I am running my own business so...