Dan Ahern

Dan Ahern Dan AhernCommunity Services Committee MemberTel: 07880 551441 Email: dan.ahern@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk About Dan I moved to Tidworth in the winter of 2017/18 with my partner Beth along with our menagerie; spaniels, ponies and chickens. I live by the polo ground and spend a lot of my spare time continuing to...

Dennis Kofitia

Dennis Kofitia Dennis Kofitia Community Services Committee Member Tel: 07854 976699 Email: dennis.kofitia@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk   About Dennis I am part of the Forces community, with 15 years of service.  I  am married with 4 children and we have lived in Tidworth for the last 4 years. I am a keen fencer...

Annie Nicholls

Annie Nicholls Annie Nicholls Chairman and Mayor of Tidworth Town Council Tel: 01980 847390 Email: tidworthadmin2@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk About Annie I was born in Tidworth, but since 2009 I have lived in Ludgershall, I went to school at the Clarendon Primary and Junior schools, and then onto Marlborough. I have enjoyed most...

Carly Lovell

Carly Lovell Carly LovellTown ClerkTel: 01980 847390 Email: townclerk@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk About Carly After moving back to Tidworth after a few years living away I became Deputy Clerk in 2010. When the Clerk retired in 2011 it was a natural progression to move into the role. I have enjoyed helping the Council...

Mike Shepherd

Mike Shepherd Mike ShepherdCommunity Services Committee Member Email: mike.shepherd@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk About Mike My name is Michael Shepherd. I am married to Katherine who works as a Maternity Support Officer for Salisbury Hospital. We have 4 children.

Paul Hedge

Paul Hedge Paul HedgeChair of Policies & ProceduresTel: 01980 846494 Email: paul.hedge@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk About Paul I was born in South Dorset but my parents soon moved to a farm near Gillingham in North Dorset. I went to school in Gillingham and during this time I helped my Dad on the farm....

Humph Jones

Humph Jones Humph JonesVice Chairman of Tidworth Town Council & Deputy Mayor of TidworthTel: 01980 843156 Email: humph.jones@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk About Jones I first lived in the Tidworth area when I was posted to Busigny Barracks, Perham Down in 1969 for 3 years. I returned in 1978 to the Vehicle Depot at...

Ann Birch

Ann Birch Ann BirchCommunity Services Committee MemberTel: 01980 843341 Email: ann.birch@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk Ann Birch I was born in Maymeo Burma where we remained for 2 years before a 4 year posting in India. When I came to Tidworth I attended the village school which was then located at the bottom of...

Nigel Arch

Nigel Arch About NigelCommunity Services Committee MemberTel: 07572115995 Email: nigel.arch@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk About Nigel I have been a town Councillor since April 2016

Steve Slater

Steve Slater Steve SlaterChair of Community Engagements CommitteeTel: 01980849135 Email: steve.slater@tidworthtowncouncil.gov.uk About Steve I have lived and worked in the Tidworth area for over 40 years and seen so many positive changes over this time. Both my wife and I have a great interest in the community – ‘Teressa has...