This Committee meets quarterly or when required. Agendas for these meetings can be found here on the agendas page


Humph Jones

Deputy Mayor of Tidworth Town Council & Chair of Leadership Committee

Chair of Leadership Committee. Member of Services & Policies Committees


Carole Webb

Chair & Mayor of Tidworth Town Council

Member of Engagement, Policies, Projects, Staffing & Leadership Committees

Mark Connolly

Mark Connolly

Chair of Projects Committee

Wiltshire Councillor.
Member of Projects, Engagement & Leadership Committees

Paul Hedge

Paul Hedge

Chair of Services and Policies & Procedures Committee

Member of Leadership Committee


Linzi Coleman

Chair of Engagements Committee

Member Leadership, Staffing & Projects Committees